Foredragsholdere:
     
Jørgen Simonsen www.jorgensimonsen.com
Sarah Becker www.sarahbecker.dk
Cecilie Manz www.ceciliemanz.com
Ole Jensen www.olejensendesign.com
Peter Jensen www.peterjensen.co.uk
Mads Nørgaard www.madsnorgaard.dk
Rolf Hay www.hay.dk
Henrik Vibskov www.henrikvibskov.com
Gudrun Hasle www.gudrunhasle.dk

Karen Høeg

 
Nikoline Liv Andersen www.nikolinelivandersen.dk
Rose Eken www.roseeken.dk
Anne Bjørn www.annebjorn.dk
Laura Barüel Poulsen www.baruel.dk

Kunsthåndværkere fra
"Det smukkeste Marked" i Skals:

Mette T. Jensen

www.mettejensen.com

Laila Stenderup  

www.lailastenderup.dk

Sidsel Christensen   www.sidselchristensen.com
Karina Noyons   www.noyons.dk
Pia Toustrup   www.piatoustrup.com
Birgit Daa Birkkjær   www.birgit-daa-birkkjaer.dk
Gurli Elbækgaard  www.elbaekgaard.dk
Kirsten Bak  www.baksfair.dk
Helle Bjerrum www.hellebjerrum.dk
Mette T. Jensen www.mettetjensen.com
Karen Nybro Mogensen www.kanymo.dk
Lotte Kjær www.lottekjaerdesign.dk
Mikala Mortensen www.mikalamortensen.dk
Pia Jensen    
Lisbeth Dauv www.dauv.dk
Vibeke Krog www.vibekekrog.dk
Bettina Schori www.schori.dk
Eshter Elisabeth Pedersen www.eshter-elisabeth.dk
Janni Godtliebsen www.handverk.dk
Louise Mathiesen www.louisemathiesen.dk
Line Dyrholm www.linedyr.dk
Helenaa Hedegaard www.hhedegaard.com

Uddannelsesinstitutioner:

Designskolen i Kolding www.designskolenkolding.dk
Danmarks Designskole www.dkds.dk
Teko, Herning    www.teko.dk